Content © Hucklow Primary School 2014


Your are here
Home School Info Pupils Area Governing Body News & Events Contact Us

Hucklow Primary School
Hucklow Road
S5 6TB

Tel: 0114 2426736
Fax: 0114 2610154


Quick Links
Jayne Wall
Business  Manager
Tel: 0114 2426736
Fax: 0114 2610154
Sharon Buttery - Attendance Officer
Tel: 0114 2426736
Fax: 0114 2610154
Jane Irwin
Inclusion Manager
Tel: 0114 2426736
Fax: 0114 2610154

Executive Headteacher: Mr P Hardwick

Head of School: Mrs A Lucey

Chair of Governors:Mr R Peterkin

Contact Us: 0114 2426736

Hucklow Primary School is part of Cascade Multi Academy Trust, an exempt charity regulated by the Secretary of State for Education.  Cascade MAT is a private company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales (company number 9913676), whose registered office is at Beck Primary School, Beck Road, Sheffield, S5 0GG.

Hucklow Primary School is now part of the Cascade Multi Academy Trust

Meet the Hucklow Primary School team that work with your children on a day to day basis:

Leadership and Management Team

Executive Headteacher: Mr P Hardwick

Head of School: Mrs A Lucey

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs S Bywater

Assistant Headteacher: Miss H Geeleher

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs R Booth

Assistant Headteacher: Miss J Biggs

Senior Inclusion Manager: Ms J Irwin

School Business Manager: Mrs J Wall

Foundation Stage 1 (Nursery)

Teacher: Miss A Walker – Baxter (EYFS Leader)

Nursery Staff: Mrs N Waller (Senior EY Practitioner), Mrs S Griffin (EY Practitioner), Miss I Shazadi, Miss J Ogden, Mrs A Naylor, Mrs C Warris, Mrs C Siddons, Miss A Ansell, Mrs L Linley, Mrs J Johnson, Mrs S Saddique

Foundation Stage 2

Teachers: Miss L Senior (F2LS), Miss A Khatoon (F2AK)

Support Staff: Miss L Coupland, Miss C Harrison, Mrs M Hague, Mrs M Marlow

Key Stage 1

Year One

Teachers: Miss H Geeleher (Y1HG), Miss B Crowley (Y1BC)

Support Staff: Miss D Clark, Mrs K Frith

Year Two

Teachers: Mrs A Pickering/Miss S MacPherson (Y2PM), Miss B Dean (Y2BD)

Support Staff: Miss C Rowley, Mrs J Palmer

Lower Key Stage 2

Year Three

Teachers: Miss C Dunks (Y3CD), Miss S Kotecha (Y3SK)

Support Staff: Miss C Gascoyne, Mrs J Collins

Year Four

Teachers: Miss K Smith/ Mrs R Booth (Y4SB), Miss L Bird (Y4LB)

Support Staff: Mrs J Ahmed, Miss N Zahir

Upper Key Stage 2

Year Five

Teachers: Miss A Oldfield (Y5AO), Mr B Bradshaw (Y5BB)

Support Staff: Mrs A Wheatley, Mrs U Saeed

Year Six

Teachers: Miss J Biggs (Y6JB), Miss A Farrell (Y6AF)

Support Staff: Mrs J Conley, Mrs J Brown, Mrs C Grossett

Additional Teaching Staff: Miss R Kachra (MFL), Mrs L Willis (PPA Cover), Mr S Russell

Additional Support Staff: Mr B Dinnigan (HLTA), Mrs U Hussain - Ahmed (HLTA), Mrs F Deakin (HLTA), Miss K Watson, Miss L Szalayova (EAL Support), Mrs S Hussain, Mr M Eloouaer, Miss L Evans, Miss S Clayton

Computing Team: Mr L Munton (Network Manager), Mr K Hussain (Computing Technician)

Inclusion Team

Senior Inclusion Manager: Ms J Irwin

SENCO: Mrs N Worrall

Senior Learning Mentor: Mr A Hussain, Mr M Hardwick

Learning Mentors: Miss E Blakey

Administrative, Premises and MDSA Team

School Business Manager: Mrs J Wall

Clerical Officers: Mrs S Buttery, Mrs J Dyson, Mrs L Bradbury, Mrs Y Rafique

Playworkers & MDSAs: Mrs I Goldstraw (Playworker), Mr J Ahmed (Playworker), Mrs M Begum, Mrs R Sultan, Mrs J Khan, Mrs W Shepherd, Mrs Y Rafique, Mrs I Mehboob, Mrs Y Akhtar, Mrs S Akhtar, Mrs R Abdi

Premises Team: Mr G Lee (Building Supervisor), Mrs L Wade, Mrs R Sultan, Mrs M Begum, Mrs N Kauser

Your are here - Home - School Info - Staff

Our Staff